Call Us Today
(888) 563-2618

Alaska Discount Coupons


Great Alaska Vacation Discounts Start Here!
Alaska Cruise Deals, Fishing Trips, Bear Viewing, and More!

The 2016-2017 Northern Lights Entertainment Coupon Book Is Available for Purchase “Only $55” Plus Shipping

Click Here to Buy Now!

Home » Retail Outlets

Retail Outlets

Buy Your Coupon Book by Clicking here!

Purchase your

Northern Lights Entertainment Coupon Book at…

Barnes & Noble’s Anchorage Bookstore

The Soldotna Chamber of CommerceSoldotna, Alaska
Miller’s LandingSeward, Alaska
Northstar BakeryWasilla, Alaska
The Alaska Wildlife Conservation CenterPortage Glacier, Alaska
Kenai Chamber of CommerceKenai, Alaska
The Anchorage Museum StoreAnchorage, Alaska

*Also available at Great Northern Publishing’s Anchorage Office:
3331 East 42nd Avenue, Anchorage, AK 99508*

Alaskan Tours & Activities

1. Above Alaska Aviationwww.abovealaska.com
2. Alaska Aviation Heritage Museumwww.alaskaairmuseum.org
3. Alaska Backcountry Accesswww.akback.com
4. Alaska Backcountry Adventure Tours www.youralaskavacation.com
5. Alaska Bush Float Plane Service www.alaskafloatplane.com
6. Alaska Cabin Night Dinner Theatrewww.denaliparkvillage.com
7. Alaska Horse Adventures www.alaskahorseadventures.com
8. Alaska Kayak Academy www.kayakcenterak.com
9. Alaska Madwater Rafting www.alaskamadwaterrafting.com
10. Alaska Museum Of Science & Nature www.alaskamuseum.org
11. Alaska Native Heritage Center www.alaskanative.net
12. Alaska Raft & Kayakwww.alaskaraftandkayak.com
13. Alaska Railroad www.AlaskaRailroad.com
14. Alaska Riding Adventures www.alaskaridingandretreat.com
15. Alaska River Adventures www.alaskariveradventures.com
16. Alaska Sealife Center www.alaskasealife.org
17. Alaska Wildland Adventures www.alaskawildland.com
18. Alaska Wildlife Conservation Center www.alaskawildlife.org
19. The Alaska Zoo www.alaskazoo.org
20. Alaska’s Finest Tours & Cruiseswww.akfinest.com
21. Alyeska Resort www.AlyeskaResort.com
22. Anchorage Tours & Transfer www.akcruiseshuttle.com
23. Aurora-Alaska’s Great Northern Lights www.thealaskacollection.com
24. Bardy’s Trail Rides www.Sewardhorses.com
25. Chugach Adventures www.AlaskanRafting.com
26. Clam Gulch Lodge www.clamgulch.com
27. Denali ATV Adventures www.denaliatv.com
28. Denali Jeep Excursions www.denalijeep.com
29. Denali Park Village Hiking www.denaliparkvillage.com
30. Denali Park Village Rafting www.denaliparkvillage.com
31. Denali Raft Adventures, Inc. www.denaliraft.com
32. Denali Southside River Guides www.denaliriverguides.com
33. Denali View Raft Adventures www.denaliviewraft.com
34. Denali Zipline Tours www.denaliziplinetours.com
35. Kayak Adventures Worldwide www.KayakAK.com
36. Kenai Chamber Of Commerce & Visitors Center www.kenaichamber.org
37. Kenai Fjords Tours www.KenaiFjords.com/nlcb
38. Kenai River Drifters Lodge www.drifterslodge.com
39. Knik Glacier Tours www.knikglacier.com
40. Legends Aviationwww.legendsalaska.com
41. Lifetime Adventures www.lifetimeadventures.net
42. Mahay’s Jet Boat Adventures www.mahaysriverboat.com
43. Miller’s Landing www.millerslandingak.com
44. Palmer Musk Ox Farm www.muskoxfarm.org
45. Portage Glacier Cruises www.portageglaciercruises.com
46. Pratt Museum www.prattmuseum.org
47. Regal Air www.regal-air.com
48. The Reindeer Farm www.reindeerfarm.com
49. Seldovia Bay Ferry Alaska www.seldoviabayferry.com
50. Sternwheeler Tanana Chief www.tananachiefak.com
51. Stoney Creek Canopy Adventureswww.stoneycreekca.com/tours
52. Talkeetna Air Taxi www.talkeetnaair.com

Alaskan Tours – Inside Passage

1. Admiralty Air Servicewww.admiraltyairservice.com
2. Breakaway Adventureswww.breakawayadventures.com
3. Juneau Whale Watch www.juneautours.com
4. Mount Roberts Tramway www.mountrobertstramway.com
5. Muskeg Meadows Golf Club www.wranglealaskagolf.com
6. Rainbow Glacier Adventures www.joe@joeordonez.com
7. Skagway Tours www.skagway-tours.com
8. Southeast Exposure www.southeastexposure.com
9. Summer Camp Dog Sled Tour www.temscoair.com/juneau
10. Stories & Legends www.whalewatchalaska.com

Athletic Clubs

1. Chugach Physical Therapy & Fitness Centerhttp://www.chugachpt.com
2. Curves www.curves.com
3. Dharma Hot Yoga www.dharmahotyoga.com
4. FIT4MOM www.anchorage.fit4mom.com
5. Southside Strength & Fitnesswww.southsidestrengthandfitness.com
5. Uptown Athleticwww.uptownathletic.com
6. YMCA www.ymcaalaska.org

Auto & Van Rentals

1. A1 Car & Van Rentals www.anchoragea1carrental.com
2. Avis Alaska www.avisalaska.com
3. Dollar Rent A Car www.dollar.com
4. Thrifty Car Rental www.thrifty.com

Automotive Care

1. A+ Appearance www.907details.com
2. Alaska-Park ... Anchorage Airport Valet Parkingwww.alaskapark.com
3. Alaska Tire World & Greg's Auto Workswww.alaskatireworld.com
4. Cascade Auto Glass www.cascadeautoglass.com
5. Diamond Airport Parking www.diamondparking.com
6. Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of South Anchorage www.lithiachrysleranchorage.com
7. McClain’s Car Doctor www.mcclainscardoctor.com
8. Meineke Car Care Center www.meineke.com
9. Novus Auto Glass Repair & Replacement www.novusautoglassanchorage.com
10. Payless Auto Care www.paylessak.com
11. Quality Tune www.qualitytunealaska.com
12. Rally Auto Repair www.rallyautorepair.com

Classes, Adult & Child

1. Alaska Association Of Figure Skaters www.alaskafigureskaters.weebly.com
2. Clay Owen Studios www.clayowenstudios.com
3. Dino’s Donut’s Decorating Class www.dinosdonuts.net
4. Rock-On Climbing www.rockonwasilla.com
5. Tanaka’s Martial Arts Academy www.tanakas-martial-arts-academy.com

Dining – Casual

1. Acai Alaska www.acaiak.com
2. AK Alchemist www.facebook.com/alaskaalchemist
3. Alaska Corn Company www.alaskacorncompany.com
4. Alaska Dinner Factory www.alaskadinnerfactory.com
5. Anchorage City Limits Music Café @ Anchorage Lofts Hotel www.anchoragecitylimitslofts.com
6. Arctic Sushi www.eatarctic.com/
7. Auntie Annes www.auntieannes.com
8. Bombay Deluxe & Food On The Way.com www.foodontheway.com
9. Busy Beans Coffee Company www.busybeanscoffee.com
10. Casa ~ Asian Fusion Mexican Restaurantwww.casaak.com
11. Chepo's Mexican Restaurant www.cheposfiesta.com
12. Chicago's Bestchicagosbest.biz
13. Cinnabon www.schlotzskys.com
14. Dino's Donuts www.dinosdonuts.net
15. Domino's Pizza www.dominos.com
16. DQ Grill & Chill www.dairyqueen.com
17. DQ Orange Julius www.dairyqueen.com
18. El Rodeo Mexican Restaurant www.elrodeoak.com
19. Fat Ptarmigan Wood Fired Pizzawww.fatptarmigan.com
20. Great Alaska Pizza Company www.greatalaskapizzacompany.com
21. Hood Wingswww.facebook.com/Hood-Wings-189657291132996
22. Hot Dog On A Stick www.hotdogonastick.com
23. Jalapenos Mexican Restaurant - Eagle River jalapenosmexicanrestaurant1.takeout1.com
24. Jazzy Gourmet Popcorn www.jazzygourmetpopcorn.com
25. Jewel Lake Tastee Freezwww.aktasteefreez.com
26. Kava's Pancake House www.facebook.com/Kavas-Pancake-House
27. Kay's Family Restaurant www.kaysfamilyrestaurant.com
28. La Cabana Mexican Restaurant www.alaskalacabana.com
29. La Hacienda Mexican Restaurant www.hacienda-anchorage.com
30. Lahn Pad Thai www.lahnpadthai.com
31. Midnight Sun Café www.midnightsuncafeak.com
32. Mrs. Fields Cookies www.mrsfields.com
33. Natural Pantry www.natural-pantry.com
34. Papa John's Pizza www.papajohns.com
35. Papa Murphy's Pizza www.papamurphys.com
36. Pizza Man www.pizzamanak.com
37. Quizno's www.quiznos.com
38. Qwik Cup Espresso www.facebook.com/QwikCupEspresso
39. Ready Made Dinners www.readymadedinners.com
40. Round Table Pizza www.roundtablepizza.com
41. Sara's Sandwiches www.sarassandwiches.com
42. Sara's Too www.facebook.com/SarasTooSandwiches
43. Schlotzskys Deli www.schlotzskys.com
44. Sicily's Pizza www.sicilyspizza.com
45. Taco Loco www.tacolocoalaska.com
46. Tilted Kilt www.tiltedkilt.com
47. Wild Wings & Things www.wildwingsak.com
48. Yogurt Works www.facebook.com/yogurtworksak
49. Zorbas Gyros www.zorbasgyrosalaska.com

Dining – Certificate

1. Café Amsterdam www.cafe-amsterdam.com
2. Cattle Company Steakhousewww.cattlecompany.com
3. Chepo's Fiesta Mexican Restaurant www.cheposfiesta.com
4. Gingerwww.gingeralaska.com
5. Jalapenos Mexican Restaurantjalapenosmexicanrestaurant1.takeout1.com
6. Jimmy's Sushiwww.sushianchorage.com
7. Kay's Family Restaurantwww.kaysfamilyrestaurant.com
8. Kincaid Grillwww.kincaidgrill.com
9. Pancho's Villawww.panchosvillaak.com
10. Paris Bakery Café www.parisbakeryandcafe.com
11. Pepe's Turnagain Housewww.turnagainhouse.com
12. Pepper Millwww.seagalleyanchorage.com
13. Pizza Man www.pizzamanak.com
14. Playa Azul Mexican Restaurant Salsa Barwww.facebook.com/Playa-Azul-Mexican-Restaurant-410925082264307
15. Pub House Gastropubwww.gastropubhouse.com
16. Sea Galleywww.seagalleyanchorage.com
17. Silvertip Grillwww.silvertipgrill.com
18. Spenard Roadhousewww.spenardroadhouse.com

Dining – Specialty

1. AJ’s Ribs A Go-Go www.ajsribagogo.com
2. Aladdin's Fine Mediterranean Cuisine www.aladdinsalaska.com
3. Barbies Café www.barbiescafe.com
4. Burrito Heaven www.Twofatguyscatering.com
5. Cattle Company Steakhouse www.cattlecompany.com
6. Chili’swww.chilisalaska.com
7. City Diner www.citydineranchorage.com
8. Cookie Jar Restaurant www.cookiejarfairbanks.com
9. Don Jose www.alaskadonjoses.com
10. Gallo's Mexican Restaurant www.gallosak.com
11. Garcias www.facebook.com/GarciasCantina
12. Gumbo House www.gumbohouseanchorage.com
13. I Love Sushi www.facebook.com/luvinsushi
14. Los Arcos Mexican Restaurant www.losarcosak.com
15. Namaste Shangri La www.namasteshangrila.com
16. Northstar Bakery www.northstarbakery.com
17. Outback www.outback.com
18. Paris Bakery Café www.parisbakeryandcafe.com
19. Pepper Mill www.seagalleyanchorage.com
20. Pi Kitchen & Bar www.embassysuitesanchorage.com/dining
21. Pizza Man - Eagle River www.pizzamanak.com
22. Qwik Cup Espresso & Café www.facebook.com/QwikCupEspresso
23. Red Chair Café www.theredchaircafe.com
24. Siam Cuisine www.siamcuisineak.com
25. Silvertip Grill www.silvertipgrill.com
26. Snow City Café www.snowcitycafe.com
27. Thirty Six Bistro www.thirtysixbistro.com
28. Tilted Kiltwww.tiltedkilt.com
29. Tinkers Rain Forest Deli www.tinkersrainforest.com
30. Tri-Grill www.trigrill.com

Fishing Charters

1. Afishunt Charaters & Alaska Anglers RV Park www.afishunt.com
2. Alaskan Destinations & Adventureswww.alaskandestinations.com
3. Discover Alaskan Adventures www.discoverakadv.com
4. Drury Fishing www.druryfishing.com
5. Fish TalesGuides.com www.fishtalesguide.com
6. Heavenly Sights Charters www.heavenlysights.com
7. Kenai River Drifters Lodge www.drifterslodge.com
8. Miller’s Landing www.millerslandingak.com
9. RW’s Fishing www.rwfishing.com
10. Seward Fishing Club www.sewardfishingclub.com

Lodging , Hotels, & Resorts

1. Across The Bay Tent & Breakfast Adventure Companywww.tentandbreakfastalaska.com
2. Afishunt Charters & Alaska RV Park www.afishunt.com
3. Alaska Riding Adventures www.alaskaridingandretreat.com
4. Anchorage Ship Creek RV Parkwww.bestofalaskatravel.com
5. Alaska Trails RV & Camper Parkwww.aktrailsrvpark.com
6. Alaska Winter Park Cabins www.alaskaswinterparkcabins.com
7. Alpine Lodge www.akalpinelodge.com
8. Anchorage City Limits Lofts Hotel www.anchoragecitylimitslofts.com
9. Clam Gulch Lodge www.clamgulch.com
10. Copper Whale Inn www.copperwhale.com
11. Glacier Bay Lodge www.visitglacierbay.com/
12. Heavenly Sights Cabins & Campgrounds www.heavenlysights.com
13. Historic Skagway Inn B & B www.skagwayinn.com
14. Hotel Seward www.hotelsewardalaska.com
15. Juneau’s Frontier Suites Airport Hotelwww.frontiersuites.com
16. Kenai River Drifters Lodge www.drifterslodge.com
17. Lands End Resort www.lands-end-resort.com
18. Miller’s Landing Campground www.millerslandingak.com
19. Ninilchik’s Volcano View RV Resort www.ninilchikvolcanoviewrv.com
20. Parkwood Inn & Suiteswww.parkwood-inn.anchoragehotels24.com/
21. The Pioneer Motelwww.thepioneermotel.com/
22. Princess Copper River & Kenai Wilderness Lodgeswww.princesslodges.com/
23. Puffin Inn www.puffininn.net
24. RW’s Big Eddy Resort www.rwfishing.com
25. Seward Windsong Lodge www.SewardWindsong.com/nlcb
26. Sheep Creek Lodge www.sheepcreeklodge.com
27. Talkeetna Alaskan Lodge www.TalkeetnaLodge.com/nlcb
28. Windjammer Suites www.akwindjammersuites.com
29. OHANA Hotels & Resorts www.ohanahotelsoahu.com
30. Outrigger www.outrigger.com

Espresso

1. 12.100 Coffee & Communitaswww.facebook.com/12100CoffeeandCommunitas/
2. A Cup On The Run www.facebook.com/A-Cup-On-The-Run
3. Adrenalin Coffee Shopwww.facebook.com/Adrenaline-Coffee-Shop-259231584283799n
4. AK Alchemist www.facebook.com/alaskaalchemist
5. BB's Coffee Shop www.facebook.com/BBsCoffeeShop
6. Bikini Babes www.javajunctionalaska.com
7. Busy Beans Coffee Shopwww.facebook.com/busybeanscoffee
8. Cabo Coffee www.facebook.com/cabocoffeellc
9. Café 501 @ Inlet Tower www.inlettower.com
10. Caffé D'Arte Of Alaska www.espressoconsultants.com
11. Charlie's Coffee Landwww.facebook.com/Charlies-Coffee-Land-Cafe-986788431342504
12. Coffee Queenwww.facebook.com/alaskacoffeequeen/info/?tab=overview
13. Common Grounds Espresso www.commongroundsespresso.com
14. Dark Horse Coffee Company www.darkhorsecoffee.com
15. Dino's Donuts www.dinosdonuts.net
16. DQ Orange Julius www.dairyqueen.com
17. Java Hut www.facebook.com/JavaHutEagleRiver
18. Kodiak Kup Espresso www.facebook.com/Kodiak-Kup-553363254757721
19. Midnight Sun Café www.facebook.com/midnightsuncafe
20. Moose A'la Modewww.facebook.com/MooseAlaMode
21. The Moose Shackwww.facebook.com/mooseshackcoffee
22. Mrs. Fields Cookies www.mrsfields.com
23. Ollin Cafeollincafe.com
24. Qwik Cup Espresso http://www.facebook.com/QwikCupEspresso
25. Rae Rae's http://www.facebook.com/Rae-Raes-Coffee
26. Red Chair Café http://www.theredchaircafe.com
27. Sara's Too www.facebook.com/SarasTooSandwiches
28. Sleepy Dog Coffee Companyhttp://www.facebook.com/sleepydogcoffee

Golfing

1. Alaska Golf Shot www.alaskagolfshot.com
2. Birch Ridge Golf Course www.birchridgegolf.com
3. Muskeg Meadows Golf Course www.wrangellalaskagolf.com" target
4. Palmer Golf Course www.palmergolfcourse.com
5. Settler’s Bay Golf Course www.settlersbay.com

Health Care Services

1. Alaska Center For Mindfulness www.akcfm.com
2. Alcan Dental Group www.alcandentalanchorage.com
3. All About You Body Works www.allaboutyoubodyworks.net
4. Alliance Chiropractic & Wellness Center www.anchoragechiropractor.net
5. Anchorage Healthy Smileswww.anchoragehealthysmiles.com
6. Anchorage Midtown Dental Center www.anchoragemidtowndental.com
7. Arctic Chiropractic South Anchorage www.arcticchiropractic.com
8. body Mechanics Massage Therapy www.bodymechanicsweb.com
9. Fortson Dermatology & Skin Care www.fortsonskincare.com
10. Luminary www.luminaryllc.com
11. Massage Excel www.massageexcel.com
12. McKinley Dental www.denturesanchorage.com
13. Midtown Chiropractic www.midtownchiropractic.net
14. Natural Pantry www.natural-pantry.com
15. Relax Alaskawww.relaxalaska.com
16. Silver Leaf Massage Therapy www.silverleafmassagetherapy.com

Indoor & Outdoor Recreation

1. Alaska Aces Hockey Team www.alaskaaces.com
2. Anchorage Bucs Baseball www.anchoragebucs.com
3. Anchorage Glacier Pilots Baseball www.glacierpilots.com
4. Beluga Billiardswww.belugabillardscom
5. Ben Boeke Ice Arena www.benboeke.com
6. Bouncin Bears www.bouncinbears.org
7. Brett Memorial Ice Arena www.matsugov.us
8. Center Bowl www.centerbowl.com
9. Hilltop Ski Area www.hilltopskiarea.org
10. Jewel Lake Bowl www.jewellakebowl.com
11. Palmer Pool www.matsugov.us
12. Putters Wild www.putterswild.com
13. The Cage www.akcage.com
14. UAA Seawolf Athletics www.GoSeawolves.com
15. Wasilla Pool www.matsugov.us

Kenai Peninsula

1. Acapulco's Authentic Mexican Dining www.acapulcos.net
2. All Hopped Up Espressowww.facebook.com/All-Hopped-Up-Expresso-and-Cafe-179525042085599
3. Don Jose www.alaskadonjoses.com
4. Fine Thyme Cafewww.facebook.com/pages/Fine-Thyme-Cafe/120423141306671
5. Happy Face Restaurant www.happyfacehomer.com
6. Hooked On The Beanwww.facebook.com/Hooked-On-The-Bean-117657548259644
7. Mooseback Annieswww.facebook.com/MoosebackAnnies-793263147412138
8. Pizza Boys – Soldotna www.pizzaboysak.com
9. PJ's Diner www.facebook.com/PJs-diner-170157506348518

MatSu Valley

1. Baby D's Bakerywww.facebook.com/babydbakery
2. Cadillac Café www.Twofatguyscatering.com
3. Chepo's Mexican Restaurant www.cheposfiesta.com
4. Deja Brew www.facebook.com/Lazy.mountain.espresso
5. Donut King www.facebook.com/Donut-King
6. DQ Grill & Chill www.dairyqueen.com
7. DQ Orange Julius www.dairyqueen.com
8. Flying Squirrel Bakery/ Café www.flyingsquirrelcafe.com
9. Gathering Grounds Cafewww.myhousematsuhomelessyouthcenter.com
10. Great Alaska Pizza Companywww.greatalaskapizzacompany.com
11. Humdinger's www.humdingerspizza.com
12. La Hacienda Mexican Restaurant www.hacienda-wasilla.com
13. North Bowl Wasillawww.northbowlwasilla.com
14. Northstar Bakery www.northstarbakery.com
15. Northstar Bakery Espresso @ The Palmer Hospital www.northstarbakery.com
16. Papa John's Pizza www.papajohns.com
17. Peking Garden www.pekinggardenak.com
18. Sheep Creek Lodge www.sheepcreeklodge.com
19. Sicily's Pizza – Palmer www.sicilyspizza.com
20. Sicily's Pizza – Wasilla www.sicilyspizza.com
21. Tub House & Tanningwww.facebook.com/The-Tub-House-Tanning-359432784160462

Miscellaneous Services

1. 907 Vapes www.907vapes.com
2. AES Janitorial www.carpet-cleaning-anchorage.com
3. Alaska Conceal Carry & Firearms Safetywww.akconceal.com
4. Alaska Dog Wash Resortwww.thedogwashresortak.com
5. Alaska Flower Shopwww.alaskaflowershop.net
6. Alaska Pet Boardingwww.alaskapetboarding.com
7. D’Family Laundromat www.dfamilylaundromat.com
8. Diamond Self Storage www.diamondparking.com/storage
9. Excalibur Sports www.excalsportsak.com
10. High Frequency Computing Services www.hfwireless.com
11. Hummel’s Flowers www.hummelflowers.com
12. It’s A Dog’s Life www.itsadogslifealaska.com
13. The Moving Man www.themovingman.net
14. The Music Man www.musicmanstore.com
15. The Natural Choice Carpet Cleaningwww.naturalchoiceak.com
16. Scooper Trooper www.scoopertrooper.com
17. Tub Renu www.tubrenu.com
18. Uptown Blossoms www.uptownblossoms.net
19. The UPS Store www.theupsstore.com
20. VCA Animal Hospital www.vcahospitals.com

Personal Care & Tanning

1. Color Me Tan www.colormetanak.com
2. Great Clips For Hair www.greatclips.com
3. Lana’s Perfect T.E.N. www.lanasnailschool.com
4. Planet Beach www.planetbeach.com
5. Plethora of Designs www.plethoraofdesigns.com
6. Run To The Sun www.runtothesunak.com
7. Shear Madnesswww.facebook.com/shearmadnessak
8. Shear Madness Salon & Day Spawww.facebook.com/ShearMadnessSalonAK
9. Sheer Trix Hair Salon www.sheer-trix.com
10. Suddenly Beautiful Global, Inc. www.suddenlybeautifulglobal.com
11. Sun Splash Tanningwww.facebook.com/aksunsplash
12. Tanasy Tanning & Massagewww.facebook.com/Tanasy-Tanning-and-Massage-127420370639609
13. Tres Chic Salon & Day Spawww.facebook.com/Tres-Chic-Salon-Day-Spa-168129343291889

Video & Photography

1. Action Video Productions www.actvid1.com
2. Anchorage Photoswww.anchoragephotos.com
3. LRK Studios www.LRKStudios.com